لعنت به جنگ

Anwar Al Sayed, 15 years old, @ngphotocamp student: “I never thought that I would live in a tent, but that’s alright. I never thought that I would not hear my English teacher again, who I love so much in Syria, but that’s alright. I never thought I would not breathe the smells of Syrian fields in summer night, but that’s alright. But to whom it may concern, please…stop war and let me go back to my past life.” I just finished a week working with Syrian refugee students on the National Geographic Photo Camp project in Jordan. My heart goes out to all the Syrians displaced by this horrible war.

To see Anwar’s photography and more student photography from around the world, please follow
@ngphotocamp on Instagram

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد